Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/www/npgis.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1276

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/www/npgis.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1313

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/www/npgis.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1317

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/www/npgis.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1345

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/www/npgis.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 3538

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/www/npgis.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 3545

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/www/npgis.com/html/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 3558
Contact Our People - Northern Plains Grain Inspection Service

Contact Our People

Our People

Follow the links below to send and email to one of our staff members and they will get back to you as soon as possible.  To contact someone in our Devils Lake office, follow the link to our Devils Lake contact information.

 

Click Here to contact our Devils Lake office:  “Devils Lake Contact Info”

 

 

NPGIS Contacts:

Ryan Kuhl

Owner

ryan@npgis.com

 

 

 

Paul Bethke

Owner

paul@npgis.com

Mike Johnson

Agency Manager

mike@npgis.com

Polly McMenamy

Grade Certs/Billing

polly@npgis.com

Lucas Kuhl

Inspector

lucas@npgis.com

Emily Dumbeck

AMA Certification

emily@npgis.com

Darren Vanek

QAS

darren@npgis.com

Steve Lindemoen

GSA/AMA Inspector

steve@npgis.com