Our People

Our People

Follow the links below to send and email to one of our staff members and they will get back to you as soon as possible.  To contact someone in our Devils Lake office, follow the link to our Devils Lake contact information.

 

Click Here to contact our Devils Lake office:  “Devils Lake Contact Info”

 

 

NPGIS Contacts:

Paul Bethke

President

paul@npgis.com

 

 

 

Ryan Kuhl

Vice President

ryan@npgis.com

Mike Johnson

Agency Manager

mike@npgis.com

Polly McMenamy

Grade Certs/Billing

polly@npgis.com

Lucas Kuhl

Inspector

lucas@npgis.com

Emily Dumbeck

AMA Certification

emily@npgis.com